Hello guest, if you read this it means you are not registered. Click here to register in a few simple steps, you will enjoy all features of our Forum.
Rules have been updated! Here

Thread Rating:
  • 1 Vote(s) - 5 Average
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5

[-]
Tags
6 400 436 9 v5 v4 331 393 354 7 installer adobe 504 1 2 8 435 421 5 407

Adobe Installer
#1
[Image: Untitled-1.png]
If your using CCmaker to update adobe products you will need to update Creative Cloud installer from time to time or the installation will fail

So i updated the installer to last Build and will update it when it's needed

How to use it:
Code:
The contents of this section are hidden
Register to view

Video to see how to use it:

Creative Cloud desktop app Changelog:
Code:
The contents of this section are hidden
Register to view

CCmaker v1.3.8 to download or update Products folder:
PHP Code:
The contents of this section are hidden 
Register to view

Adobe Installer v4.9.0.504 32Bit/64Bit
PHP Code:
The contents of this section are hidden 
Register to view

Adobe Installer v5.2.0.436 64Bit Win7/8
PHP Code:
The contents of this section are hidden 
Register to view

Adobe Installer v5.3.0.468 64Bit Win10 Only
PHP Code:
The contents of this section are hidden 
Register to view
Most Products Images:
PHP Code:
The contents of this section are hidden 
Register to view
[-] The following 23 users say Thank You to BALTAGY for this post:
  • 4somot, an1a, AVATAR, clapowcher, Dean213, drew84, fnsfernando, Fo4RaX, ghostmankimo, GlacialMan, highlander934jp, Iznogoud, mare1, MaskedUser, nodnar, recyo, rpo, s1ave77, Skunk1966, software182, sparklingice, TanMan, WALLONN7
Reply
#2
Nice job!!!
Anything wrong?!
Doubt about something in the forums?!

Please push Report button or send me a PM!!! 

The contents of this section are hidden

The contents of this section are hidden

The contents of this section are hidden
======================================================================================

AiOwares is a community whose existence takes place by itself, not by movements unrelated to it.

======================================================================================
[-] The following 2 users say Thank You to WALLONN7 for this post:
  • BALTAGY, orowanord
Reply
#3
First Post Updated
- Added a video to see how to use it
- Added most products images
[-] The following 2 users say Thank You to BALTAGY for this post:
  • fnsfernando, recyo
Reply
#4
Little offtopic. But, I need help.
For Adobe CC 2018 (Photoshop 2018 and Adobe Premiere Pro CC 2018) I must use Patcher v2.0-PainteR for version CC v2017 on CC 2018? Right?
Can I backup patched amtlib.dll and the just to restore it on clean system?

Thanks!
Reply
#5
(10-24-2018, 08:24 PM)Iznogoud Wrote: Little offtopic. But, I need help.
For Adobe CC 2018 (Photoshop 2018 and Adobe Premiere Pro CC 2018) I must use Patcher v2.0-PainteR for version CC v2017 on CC 2018? Right?
Can I backup patched amtlib.dll and the just to restore it on clean system?

Thanks!

Yes you need to use Patcher v2.0 on CC 2018

You can also backup amtlib.dll or simply use the patcher again
[-] The following 3 users say Thank You to BALTAGY for this post:
  • fnsfernando, Iznogoud, pnefyp
Reply
#6
(09-08-2019, 11:48 AM)BALTAGY Wrote: - CCMaker Updated to v1.3.8


I just downloaded and tested CCMaker v1.3.8, and I get this error when trying to download or download and install:

<>

Picture deleted until my profile is repaired.
Reply
#7
For some reason, I can find no way to include a picture that isn't getting garbled. Therefore, I've attached the screen shot as an attachment:

[attachment=9]
Reply
#8
(09-19-2019, 03:22 AM)TanMan Wrote: For some reason, I can find no way to include a picture that isn't getting garbled. Therefore, I've attached the screen shot as an attachment:
It's working fine here, can you try a VPN or change the DNS maybe it's a problem from your ISP
[-] The following 1 user says Thank You to BALTAGY for this post:
  • TanMan
Reply
#9
I have no problem connecting to anything else. My DNS is set to Cloudfare (1.1.1.1) set on my router. I don't use a VPN since my ISP doesn't care about what I do. I normally run CCMaker from a network share, but I copied it locally to test, and got the same problem. I tried it from another machine and it gets exactly the same error.


What server is it trying to reach anyway? I do have HOST file settings to block a bunch of Adobe sites.
Reply
#10
(09-19-2019, 03:01 PM)TanMan Wrote: I have no problem connecting to anything else. My DNS is set to Cloudfare (1.1.1.1) set on my router. I don't use a VPN since my ISP doesn't care about what I do. I normally run CCMaker from a network share, but I copied it locally to test, and got the same problem. I tried it from another machine and it gets exactly the same error.


What server is it trying to reach anyway? I do have HOST file settings to block a bunch of Adobe sites.
ccmaker needs to connect to adobe in order to download the installer you want. If you block all connections to Adobe ccmaker can't connect so it can't get your file
[Image: XeGouw2s_o.png]
[-] The following 2 users say Thank You to Skunk1966 for this post:
  • BALTAGY, TanMan
Reply


Forum Jump:


Users browsing this thread: 3 Guest(s)