01-21-2026, 01:48 AM
Pretty sure they never delete your information at all they probably pass it to a third party before getting rid of anything and saying they don't have anything else on your personal information. Not deleting and passing the instances to a new database or not making them visible is a standard operation on IT business.

![[-] [-]](https://www.aiowares.com/images/collapse.png)
